Temptations

I know it’s only the beginning of week 2, but I just wanted to do a quick post to say I HAVEN’T CHEATED AT ALL! 🙂

Last week we had really good food. There was a cake for my sister’s birthday. There were some baked goods from Porto’s Bakery. My niece baked pumpkin snickerdoodles. (I love snickerdoodles!)

But nope. Not even phased. Not one bit. Stuck to my own food (which was so good anyway!).

Haha we’ll see how I feel after a few more weeks of this. Maybe it will be harder because I miss some of those things more or because my niece just likes to bake, man! Maybe it will be easier because I just won’t have the taste for those things. We shall see!

By the way. I’m so thankful because my niece looked up AIP friendly baked goods. Hopefully she will be making these blueberry muffins for me soon!

Leave a comment